Sunday, October 25, 2009

BobCat Wall of Honor

The Bobcat rank was introduced in 1938 as the entry-level rank for every new Cub. The badge was a pin that was to be worn on civilian clothing and was not officially approved to be worn on the uniform shirt until 1959. In late 1972, the Bobcat pin was replaced with an embroidered rank patch and the Wolf and Bear rank badges were updated to the designs currently in use.

Honored Scouts who have earned this rank:

Jett Flentje
Jackson Montgomery

George Saunders

Walter Sanders

Bears 100%
Zack Field
Zack Storms
Sean Findley Anthony Oh

Webelos 100%
Darren Yang
Nick Mullin

Davi Ferreira

No comments:

Post a Comment